Reviews

Tyler
10/29/2018
The General Chicken was a little lacking on the taste.
Andrew
8/20/2018
Everything was great. The sushi was fresh and delicious, hot food served hot. Highly recommend the harasu.
Brent
8/16/2018
Great service
Shasta
7/24/2018
I love kasai. They always have great sushi
DeAnn
5/24/2018
Food was fresh and wonderful
Tiffeny
4/14/2018
Food is always great never have to wait long
Brent
4/11/2018
Great food and on time delivery! One on the Eastside's best.
Jessica
4/2/2018
This was my first delivery from Kasai after having eaten at the restaurant several times. The food was delicious as always. Delivery was fast and friendly. The presentation of the takeout containers was lovely, which is something I never really thought about before. I will definitely be ordering delivery from Kasai again!
Krista
3/28/2018
Awesome food and great service! it was fast and easy, a few of the people who ordered were picky and all the special instructions we added were exactly right! only down fall is no separate payments. one credit card only. but overall amazing I will order all the time!!
Ashley
3/6/2018
I love their spicy California rolls! Definitely one of the best I’ve had. They aren’t stingy on the sauce which is awesome. Good fire island roll too! Would definitely recommend.
Sarah
2/22/2018
Awesome food. Will definitely be a regular customer! Thanks!
Carla
1/29/2018
Always a great meal everytime. The order is always correct and prepared on time. Staff is wonderful. Perfect!
Ashley McDaniel
1/2/2018
Excellent food, prompt service
Brittany
12/17/2017
Amazing! This is our new favorite local spot. We feasted! Sushi, spring rolls, Pad Thai, soup, and salad. It was priced very reasonably, too. We want to try everything on the menu!!
Heather
12/13/2017
We love Kasai and normally eat in but decided to order for delivery last night. It was just as delicious and fresh as when you eat in.
Andrew
12/10/2017
Food was fresh and delicious.
TeresaJustin
11/29/2017
Food was delicious! This was the third time I have ordered from here and have zero complaints. This restaurant has replaced any former takeouts we have tried!
Tracy
10/29/2017
Good food. Fast delivery.
Joanna
10/19/2017
Only complaint I had is that the music was too loud, and after the first song in Mandarin ended, it was really, really bad American folk/pop music. Like, Jewel bad. I'd rather listen to the foreign stuff.
Megan
10/11/2017
Quick and easy to pick up!
Jeremy
8/18/2017
Need to update menu roll combos have changed
Ashley McDaniel
8/17/2017
Service is always quick and pleasant, and the sushi is always good. I carryout lunch from here a few times a month and it is consistently excellent.
Cheryl
7/9/2017
Food is priced average for the type with a very broad selection of meals and a la carte items. Preparation and presentation are above average. Mochi ice cream is offered here which is a plus!! The delivery is a bit slow on weekend nights but super quick at lunch and week nights. Phone and BEYOND MENU orders are easy to place. $5 Coupons are attached to the menus. Order takers on the phone are cordial and polite as is the delivery driver. I love this restaurant. My favorite delivery oriental and sushi restaurant. Delivery is only $2.00 fee which is sometimes waived for phone in orders. I tip them well because they are so great!!!
Bryan
7/6/2017
Excellent quality, fast service, friendly service. Good sushi all around.
Karmen
6/27/2017
Probably the best sushi in town! Great job! Great value, too! Thank you so much!
Joanna
6/17/2017
Food was excellent, though portions can tend to the small side. I don't feel like three rolls should fit into one of those containers that you buy sushi from the supermarket in. Lots of fish in the rolls, though. Delivery service is great. Always on time or a little early. But when I ordered ahead (three hours ahead) they didn't put the order in until I got there.
Any questions please call us.